OG Motorola Droid 1 Getting “Project”?

What’s this? An official “project” (update?) possibly coming for the grand daddy of Droids? One’s eyes tear up at the thought, am I right? As per an email sent out to members of the Motorola Feedback Network, it appears Motorola is preparing some kind of project for the 2 year old device. What is this project? Nobody can tell for certain, but here’s hoping some of that Ice Cream Sandwich might drip off the new Droid RAZR. A man can dream can’t he? I’ll have my wife’s Droid 1 at the ready, and I’ll post here if anything comes my way.

You stay classy, World Wide Web.

Source: Droid-Life

P.S. I would like to publicly apologize for that horrible photoshop. I’m truly sorry.

 

 

Leave a Reply

