Themes: Wallpapers for your Desktop and Droid!

Think that new black and purple looks pretty slick as it is on the website? Yeah, me too. That’s why I decided to make more of it! Yes, this has nothing to do with tech news, but I’ve made wallpapers for both a 1080p desktop display as well as for your Android (840×480) device! If I get enough requests, of course I’ll make some more. Next up are probably 320×480 and a 1024×768 variants. These are just something I whipped up real quick, thought some of you might be interested in. They’re pretty slick. The font I use is called “Defuse” and it can be found here. I took the “splatter” from here because I was too lazy to make one myself. I’m being honest, and that counts for something, right?

You stay classy, World Wide Web.

Save the top ones target to use it on your Droid, or download the one below for your desktop. Be sure to leave a comment if you need a different resolution or be a real American and do it yourself!

Leave a Reply

