Theme: Android PS3 Wallpaper

Now this isn’t my own work and I can’t take credit for it, but I did put it together to make it work on a PS3. I have recently obtained said console and will be working on more themes for it in the future. For now I just really wanted a kinda grungy looking Android wallpaper and this fit the bill perfectly. I merely took a wallpaper from odamiean here and used a template by d33eniz that I took from here. d33eniz has a link in the description for a transparent .png file for those of you looking to make your own. And if you do, leave a link in the comments and I’ll update the post with any of your guys’ stuff! Cheers!

You stay classy, World Wide Web.

Leave a Reply

