PSA: This Blog is Rapture/Raptor Proof

Have no fear! Come hell or high water (or ravenous rampaging raptors) this blog shall press on! There was an alliteration and a pun in that last sentence, so I’m already off to a great start. Personally, this rapture business is all a bunch of bologna, but I’d just thought I’d let you know we’re gonna be ok. Also, I kinda wanted an excuse to photoshop the above image. It’s pretty late my time… Anyways, feel free to comment your plans for our last day here on Earth! I’ll still be here, looking forward to more great Android innovations, Droid 2/X ROMs, and all the stuff worth living for. Mostly bacon…

Food for thought.

Leave a Reply

