30 Posts!!! W00T W00T!!!

You have no idea how hard it is to type that title with capital “w”‘s and “t”‘s and “0”‘s in between without hitting the “)” key.

But in other news: This is my 30th post on my blog! Yes, not that big a deal, but I think it’s getting up there. I’ll be posting a lot more now that we have our own place. Speaking of which, I still can’t promise an extraordinary amount of posts in the near future. Lack of my own internet plus starting a new job plus trying to settle the new house is taking up a surprisingly large amount of my time.

Leave a Reply

