Fixed the Fonts, Sorry…

Well that was weird. I’ve been having a lot of trouble trying to get these god forsaken fonts to work from TypeKit.com. Turns out their not worth the effort for in my opinion. I love some of the fonts but the inability to quickly try them out is proving to be more of a hassle than I can deem worthy. I’ll give it another shot if someone can teach me the CSS or whatever to get them working, but custom fonts aren’t that high a priority for me. Hope you can read it now, even if it isn’t incredibly exciting to look at. Hit me up in the comments or email if you have any hints, I’m all ears. Meanwhile, enjoy the site! Working on getting a video uploaded.

Leave a Reply

