New Look, New Nickname – “Welcome to ADB”

Yes, yes, “android debug bridge” I know, I know. Now that you’re over that we get down to the nitty gritty. New theme, new layout, and new background and header images. It’s all fresh and still has that new theme smell. Well drink it in. I’m thinking of doing a few more modifications, I’m starting to get the hang of this WordPress thing. A new base color every couple of weeks will help keep things fresh and I’ll be swapping in new logos and banners as I see fit. I’ll also be trying to include some kind of relevant image with all of my posts. I’m a little rusty in the Photoshop department so it might be a little touch and go here for a little while. Hope you enjoy it, hit me up with any requests and let me know what you guys think. Personally, I think it looks pretty freaking sweet.

You stay classy World Wide Web.

Leave a Reply

