Hello world! (Yes, I’m keeping the title)

(Wait, didn’t I just change it then?? :S )

Welcome to A Droid Blog. My name is Wil Nelson. While obviously Android and my personal experience with the OG Motorola Droid (That’s Original Gangsta, yeah) will be the main focal point here, I have a lot else going on besides that such as: anything with PC’s (mostly hardware, but you’ll find I’m still a hardcore Linux fan), music (mostly alt rock), and my faith. You’ll see all these topics and more pop up over the course of time, but I look forward to filling up that little section of Cyberspace not yet used for something that hopefully turns out to make your day just a little bit better. Run on sentences are a bonus for my posts as well! =P

Anyways, welcome to my little patch of the Blagosphere, “A Droid Blog”. I hope you enjoy the visit!

Here’s a map to assist you:

My Location

That's "A Droid Blog" in the top left side.

Peace out!

-Willy

P.S. Bonus points for the line count of the XKCD references.

2 thoughts on “Hello world! (Yes, I’m keeping the title)

Leave a Reply

